T
H
E

L
I
B
E
R
T
A
R
I
A
N

E
N
T
E
R
P
R
I
S
E


I
s
s
u
e

42

The Libertarian Enterprise

Number 42, July 27, 1998


"A libertarian is a person who believes that no one has the right, under any circumstances, to initiate force against another human being, or to advocate or delegate its initiation. Those who act consistently with this principle are libertarians, whether they realize it or not. Those who fail to act consistently with it are not libertarians, regardless of what they may claim."


L. Neil Smith, Publisher
lneil@lneilsmith.org

Cathy L.Z. Smith, Managing Editor
cathylz@lamar.colostate.edu

Vin Suprynowicz, Honorary Editor
vin@lvrj.com

Ken L. Holder, Webmaster
kholder@webleyweb.com

Alan Wendt, Internet Service Provider
alan@ezlink.com


         Back Issues are available at http://www.webleyweb.com/tle/index.html. Why not link your site today (e-mail our Webmaster)?

         For a free subscription to The Libertarian Enterprise, libent-request@ezlink.com. In the body your message, type "subscribe", followed by your e-mail address.

         To unsubscribe, libent-request@ezlink.com. In the body of your message, type "unsubscribe", followed by your e-mail address.

         Note: In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. section 107, this material is distributed without profit or payment to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving this information for non-profit research and educational purposes only.

         Permission to quote articles from The Libertarian Enterprise is given by the author of the article and The Libertarian Enterprise, Provided that the article is printed in full and recognition given to the author and The Libertarian Enterprise (please mention the issue number).


Table of Contents

1. Colt's Chief Stands Up For Federal Gun Control
Henry Goldman, Philadelphia Inquirer staff writer

2. Stalking Dingoes
Courtesy of Tom Creasing hobbyt@hevanet.com

3. Libertarian Party Requests Impeachment of President Clinton
Courtesy of Bob Phipps bphipp@pernet.net

4. Soccer-Mom Hell
by Stephen Moore

5. A Reconsideration of Trial by Jury
By Wendy McElroy mac@zetetics.com

6. No NID!
By Don L. Tiggre don-tiggre@utah-inter.net

7. A Letter to Vin
Courtesy of Vin Suprynowicz vin_suprynowicz@lvrj.com

8. Lethal Weapon 4: A Review
By Mark and Tina Terry mtterry@goodnet.com

 
Back to The Libertarian Enterprise 1998 Issues.