T
H
E

L
I
B
E
R
T
A
R
I
A
N

E
N
T
E
R
P
R
I
S
E


I
s
s
u
e

41

The Libertarian Enterprise

Number 41, July 14, 1998


"A libertarian is a person who believes that no one has the right, under any circumstances, to initiate force against another human being, or to advocate or delegate its initiation. Those who act consistently with this principle are libertarians, whether they realize it or not. Those who fail to act consistently with it are not libertarians, regardless of what they may claim."


L. Neil Smith, Publisher
lneil@lneilsmith.org

Cathy L.Z. Smith, Managing Editor
cathylz@lamar.colostate.edu

Vin Suprynowicz, Honorary Editor
vin@lvrj.com

Ken L. Holder, Webmaster
kholder@webleyweb.com

Alan Wendt, Internet Service Provider
alan@ezlink.com


         Back Issues are available at http://www.webleyweb.com/tle/index.html.

         For a free subscription to The Libertarian Enterprise, libent-request@ezlink.com. In the body your message, type "subscribe", followed by your e-mail address.

         To unsubscribe, libent-request@ezlink.com. In the body of your message, type "unsubscribe", followed by your e-mail address.

         Why not link your site today?

         Permission to quote articles from The Libertarian Enterprise is given by the author of the article and The Libertarian Enterprise, Provided that the article is printed in full and recognition given to the author and The Libertarian Enterprise (please mention the issue number).


Table of Contents

1. A New Day Dawns!
By L. Neil Smith lneil@lneilsmith.org

2. Do Freedom!
By Don L. Tiggre don-tiggre@utah-inter.net

3. Indians Have the Bomb!
by Steven Martin Cohen steve@pissedoff.com

4. No More Taxes
By Vin Suprynowicz vin_suprynowicz@lvrj.com

5. Vote Like an Egyptian
By L. Neil Smith lneil@lneilsmith.org

6. Bruce Evoy is Dead
By Vince Miller 71034.2711@compuserve.com

7. Announcing: The Third Annual Liberty Round Table Essay Contest
By Don L. Tiggre don-tiggre@utah-inter.net

 
Back to The Libertarian Enterprise 1998 Issues.